School Staff

Principal

Eric Frisco

friscoe@redeemerkokomo.org.in

Click Here for Mr. Frisco's News
 




7th/8th Grade Teacher

Sallie Miller

smiller@redeemerkokomo.org

Click Here for Mrs. Miller's School News




6th Grade Teacher

Suzanne Dunkin

sdunkin@redeemerkokomo.org.in

Click Here for Mrs. Dunkin's School News




5th Grade Teacher

Erin Jorgensen

ejorgensen@redeemerkokomo.org.in

Click Here for Mrs. Jorgensen's School News




4th Grade Teacher

Debbie Grecu

dgrecu@redeemerkokomo.org.in

Click Here for Mrs. Grecu's School News




3rd Grade Teacher

Alicia Wilkie

awilkie@redeemerkokomo.org.in

Click Here for Ms. Wilkie's School News




2nd Grade Teacer

Brooke Castleberry

bcastleberry@redeemerkokomo.org.in\

Click Here for Mrs. Castleberry's School News




1st Grade Teacher

Stephanie Gross

sgross@redeemerkokomo.org.in

Click Here for Ms. Gross's School News




Kindergarten Teacher

Angie Plutat

aplutat@redeemerkokomo.org.in

Click here to access Mrs. Plutat's Classroom News




Pre K Teacher

Kara Shearer

karashearer@redeemerkokomo.org.in

Click Here for Ms. Shearer's School News




Pre K Teacher

Mindy Marburger

mmarburger@redeemerkokomo.org.in

Click Here for Ms. Marburger's School New




Pre School Teacher

Shaina Shutt

sshutt@redeemerkokomo.org.in

Click Here for Mrs. Shutt's  Classroom News




Pre School Teacher

Megan Clendaniel

mclendaniel@redeemerkokomo.org.in

Click Here for Mrs. Clendaniel's School News




Comp Instructor/Tech Coordinator

Anna Gaunt

 agaunt@redeemerkokomo.org.in   

Click Here to access Mrs. Gaunt's Classroom News                                                                                                     

 

 

 



                                                                                                                               

 


 




PE Instructor

Jim Gunlite

jgunlite@redeemerkokomo.org.in




Business Manager

April Meyer

ameyer@redeemerkokomo.org.in




Secretary

Michelle Werich

mwerich@redeemerkokomo.org.in




Admissions Counselor

Kathy Tucker

ktucker@redeemerkokomo.org.in




Extended Care Coordinator

Elizabeth Wence

lwence@redeemerkokomo.org.in




Cafeteria Manager

Carrie Cardwell

ccardwell@redeemerkokomo.org.in